Joke Tuesday.

A loving wife…

Husband lies dying, his wife is by his bedside.
He says in a weakened voice “There is something I must confess”.

“Shhhh” said the wife, ” there is nothing to confess”.

She holds his hand and caresses his head. “Everything is all right” she whispers.

“NO!!” the husband replied ” I must die in peace…I had sex with your,sister,

your best friend, her best friend and your best friend’s mum!”

“I know,” she whispered, “That’s why I poisoned you. Now close your eyes.

5 thoughts on “Joke Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

