Joke Tuesday.

*Stay  Off Your Bicycle*
 
*My wife found out that our dog (a Schnauzer)  could hardly hear, so she took it to the veterinarian. The vet found  that the problem was hair in the dog’s ears.
He cleaned both  ears, and the dog could then hear fine. The vet then proceeded to tell  Andrea that, if she wanted to keep this from recurring, she should go to  the store and get some “Nair” hair remover and rub it in the dog’s ears  once a month. *
*Andrea went to the store and bought some  “Nair” hair remover. *
*At the register, the pharmacist told  her, “If you’re going to use this under your arms, don’t use deodorant  for a few days.” *
*Andrea said, “I’m not using it under my  arms.” *
*The pharmacist said, “If you’re using it on your  legs, don’t use body lotion for a couple of days.” *
*Andrea  replied, “I’m not using it on my legs either.
 If you  must know, I’m using it on my Schnauzer.” *
The pharmacist  said, “Well, stay off your bicycle for at least a week

10 thoughts on “Joke Tuesday.

Leave a comment